Practice Dates for September 2022

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sat, Sep 24, 2022 3
Tue, Sep 20, 2022 3
Sat, Sep 17, 2022 22
Fri, Sep 16, 2022 1
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 6
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 12
Fri, Sep 9, 2022 66
Thu, Sep 8, 2022 6
Tue, Sep 6, 2022 2
Sun, Sep 4, 2022 43
Sat, Sep 3, 2022 36
Fri, Sep 2, 2022 15
Thu, Sep 1, 2022 3
Practice Sessions on September 24, 2022 (Saturday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Matt Campbell
Usgt (3139834)
2:42:02pm CDT 26
5:21
Fast: 10.888
Avg: 12.335
Matt Campbell
4-Tec 2.0 (3237072)
2:20:21pm CDT 24
4:36
Fast: 11.048
Avg: 11.516
Matt Campbell
4-Tec 2.0 (3237072)
1:09:09pm CDT 6
1:31
Fast: 11.289
Avg: 14.240
Practice Stats for September 24, 2022 (Saturday)
Total Laps 56
Total Track Time 11 minutes, 28 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 2
Time Range First Session: 1:09:09pm CDT
Last Session: 2:42:02pm CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for September 24, 2022 (Saturday)
Overall Fastest 10.888 (Matt Campbell)
Usgt
Usgt 10.888 (Matt Campbell)
4-Tec 2.0 11.048 (Matt Campbell)
close X