Practice Dates for May 2021

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Sat, May 15, 2021 4
Fri, May 14, 2021 15
Wed, May 12, 2021 9
Tue, May 11, 2021 6
Mon, May 10, 2021 9
Sun, May 9, 2021 14
Sat, May 8, 2021 30
Fri, May 7, 2021 9
Thu, May 6, 2021 11
Wed, May 5, 2021 20
Tue, May 4, 2021 13
Sun, May 2, 2021 24
Sat, May 1, 2021 11
Practice Sessions on May 15, 2021 (Saturday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Iron Man
Rental Car (2794859)
10:11:23am CDT 69
37:30
Fast: 9.889
Avg: 26.911
Black Panther
Rental Car (2714550)
10:10:04am CDT 70
38:02
Fast: 12.522
Avg: 26.734
Black Panther
Rental Car (2714550)
9:02:32am CDT 98
1:1:49
Fast: 15.357
Avg: 28.022
Iron Man
Rental Car (2794859)
9:02:32am CDT 78
53:01
Fast: 8.800
Avg: 29.035
Practice Stats for May 15, 2021 (Saturday)
Total Laps 315
Total Track Time 3 hours, 10 minutes, 23 seconds
Unique Drivers 2
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 9:02:32am CDT
Last Session: 10:11:23am CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for May 15, 2021 (Saturday)
Overall Fastest 8.800 (Iron Man)
Rental Car
Rental Car 8.800 (Iron Man)
close X